Contact Us

General enquiries

Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: sport@aoc.co.uk

Competitions, leagues and cups

Andy Perlejewski
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: andy_perlejewski@aoc.co.uk
Competitions Manager and football category 1

Kath Purnell
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: kath_purnell@aoc.co.uk  
Football category 2 and 3

Nick Hawkins
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: nick_hawkins@aoc.co.uk
Football

Angie Eason
Tel: 01935 823 444 
Email: angela_eason@aoc.co.uk
Badminton, basketball and volleyball

Josh Hobson
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: josh_hobson@aoc.co.uk
Hockey, netball and rugby

Communications

Sutveer Kaur (Temp Cover)
Tel: 020 7034 9976
Email: sutveer_kaur@aoc.co.uk

Contact address

14 North Street Workshops
North Street
Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset, TA14 6QR

Visit the regions section to contact AoC Sport in your area.