Contact Us

NATIONAL TEAM STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE   
John Hole
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444 / 07718 317932
Email: johnhole@bcsport.org



NATIONAL FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Karl Lines
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444/07912 513297
Email: karllines@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: Football Development


 
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT       
Simone Rooks
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset TA14 6QR
tel: 01935 823444
Email: simonerooks@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: PA and Events Management  

 

SENIOR ADMINISTRATOR     
Vanessa Bowen
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444
Email: vanessabowen@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: Marketing, Publications and Office Administration 



NATIONAL ADMINISTRATOR (FOOTBALL)
Nick Hawkins
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444
Email: nickhawkins@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: Category 3 Football, Football Representative Teams, Team NINETEEN & Cup Competitions

 

MARKETING ASSISTANT
Madeleine Bradley
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444
Email: madeleinebradley@bcsport.org 
Responsibilities: Marketing, Basketball, Rugby Union and Cup Competitions


 
NATIONAL SPORTS ADMINISTRATOR   
Sandy Veale
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444
Email: sandyveale@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: Hockey, Netball, and Cup Competitions



NATIONAL SPORTS ADMINISTRATOR   
Cameron Hastie
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444
Email: cameronhastie@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: Badminton, Cricket, Volleyball and Cup Competitions

 

NATIONAL FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR   
Christopher Pitts
14 North Street Workshops, North Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon, Somerset, TA14 6QR
Tel: 01935 823444
Email: christopherpitts@bcsport.org
Responsibilities: Category 1 & 2 Football and Cup Competitions 

REGIONAL TEAM STAFF   

SPORTS OPERATIONS MANAGER  (Yorkshire & Humberside)
Ian McCombes
Tel:07725 235 010
Email: IanMcCombes@bcsport.org

 

SPORTS OPERATIONS OFFICER (East & London)
Charlotte Jane
Tel: 07725 235 004
Email: CharlotteJane@bcsport.org

 

SPORTS OPERATIONS OFFICER (East Midlands & West Midlands)
Rebecca Carter
Tel: 07725 235 003
Email: RebeccaCarter@bcsport.org

 

SPORTS OPERATIONS OFFICER (North West)
Position Vacant - interim Christopher Pitts
Tel: 07725 235 011
Email:  ChristopherPitts@bcsport.org 

 

SPORTS OPERATIONS OFFICER (South East)
Position Vacant - interim Cameron Hastie
Tel: 07725235006
Email: cameronhastie@bcsport.org

 

SPORTS OPERATIONS OFFICER (South West)
Position Vacant - interim Sandy Veale
Tel: 07912 513 298
Emall: sandyveale@bcsport.org

   

 

CCFC STAFF

 
COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Birmingham FA - Black Country)
Matt Dandy
Email: matt.dandy@birminghamfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Birmingham Colleges

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Birmingham FA-Coventry, Solihull & Warwickshire)
Stephanie Jobson
Email: stephanie.jobson@birminghamfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Birmingham Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Birmingham FA)
Cristina Torkildsen
Email: cristina.torkildsen@birminghamfa.com
Responsibilties:  Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Birmingham Colleges

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Cheshire)
Andy Turner
Email: andy.turner@cheshirefa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Cheshire Colleges

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (County Durham)
Kieren Laverick 
Email: kieren.laverick@durhamfa.com 
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in County Durham Colleges

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Essex FA)
Luke Hornsley
Email: luke.hornsley@essexfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Essex Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Hampshire FA)
Rhea West
Email: rhea.west@hampshirefa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Hampshire Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Lancashire FA)
Joel Callister
Email: joel.callister@lancashirefa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Lancashire Colleges

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Liverpool FA)
Wayne Wardle
Email: wayne.wardle@liverpoolfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Manchester Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (London FA)
Emily Hill
Email: emily.hill@londonfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in London Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Manchester FA)
Alex Harvie
Email: alex.harvie@manchesterfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Manchester Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Manchester College)
Sarah Cummings
Email: scummings@themanchestercollege.ac.uk
Responsibilties: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships within The Manchester College
Tel: 01619 204812


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Middlesex FA)
Craig Nicholson
Email: craig.nicholson@middlesexfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Middlesex Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Queen Mary's & Hampshire FA)
Dan Greenwood
Email: daniel.greenwood@hampshirefa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Queen Mary's College and Hampshire Colleges

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Somerset FA)
Lauren O'Sullivan
Tel: 01458 832359 
Mobile: 07908 171282
Email:Lauren.O'Sullivan@somersetfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Somerset Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Staffordshire FA)
Daniel Hickenbottom
Email: Daniel.Hickinbottom@staffordshirefa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Staffordshire Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Surrey FA)
John O'Malley
Email: john.o'malley@surreyfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Surrey Colleges


COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (Telford College)
Lewis Taylor
Email: lewis.taylor@tcat.ac.uk
Responsibilties: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in Telford College

COLLEGE & COMMUNITY FOOTBALL CO-ORDINATOR (West Riding FA)
Lindsey Whitton
Email: lindsey.whitton@wrcfa.com
Responsibilities: Increase Participation; Develop Workforce and Community Partnerships in West Riding Colleges.