Contact Us

General enquiries

Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: sport@aoc.co.uk

Competitions, leagues and cups

Andy Perlejewski
Competitions Manager
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: andy_perlejewski@aoc.co.uk 
Responsibilities: Development, Structure and Rules of all AoC Sport Competitions

TBC
Tel:
Email:
Responsibilities: Premier League Football, Football Cup Competitions and Football Representative Teams


Elliot Greed
Tel: 01935 823 444 
Email: elliot_greed@aoc.co.uk
Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 Football


Nick Hawkins
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: nick_hawkins@aoc.co.uk 
Responsibilities: Football Development and Team 19

Angie Eason
Tel: 01935 823 444 
Email: angela_eason@aoc.co.uk
Responsibilities: Badminton, Basketball and Volleyball

Cathy Vigar
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: cathy_vigar@aoc.co.uk
Responsibilities: Hockey, Netball and Rugby Union

Vanessa Bowen
Tel: 01935 823 444
Email: vanessa_bowen@aoc.co.uk
Responsibilities: Appeals, National Championships and Competition Structures

Communications

Hannah Duncan
Tel: 020 7034 9976
Email: hannah_duncan@aoc.co.uk

Contact address

14 North Street Workshops
North Street
Stoke Sub Hamdon
Somerset, TA14 6QR

Visit the regions section to contact AoC Sport in your area.